Hi,I see some strange behaviour in our Teamsite UI. We are using TS 6.7.2 SP2 on windows. When one of the user initiated a workflow, it got struck in the CGI task with error message saying that one of the files has been locked by that user. But when that user went and checked the file it is showing locked by another person. Its not updated in the iwevents.log also. Why it is happening like this.Any suggestions.