I would like to remove a few forms from the "New Form" area of group A's view. Group A and B share a workarea, is this possible?I tried removing Group A permissions from the specified form directory however they can still see the form but not use it.I'm wondering if it's some sort of templating.cfg code that is needed? and if so what specifically would it look like?Sorry for asking but I can't find any mention of this in the documentation.ThanksTS 6.7.2 sp2 win