exactly, im just clicking on the DCR itself wherein only the preview button is visible,when i click on preveiw i get an error saying that the file is locked by another user and hence im getting an impression that the file is getting saved on clicking the preview button . Moreover we have done lot of customisations to the save functionality but no customisations to the Preview functionality.Is there any possibilty that the customisations done to save functionality affect the Preview functionality
It happens only to a few DCRs across different DCTs. I could not observe any commanlity between these DCRs also. I am using formAPI customization using a JS script but ideally the customizations will have no effect in read-only mode.
We are experiencing the same issue. I think it only started to happen after we switched to tinyMCE. Does anyone have any ideas?