Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Getting error when editing the file in a workflow
chnkumar
Hi,
I deleted a file from workarea & Stagging and trying to recreate the file with same name and attached to a workflow. When i edit the file in the workflow i am getting a popup saying "The file is deleted in stagging but still exist in workarea......etc. at bottom it has two buttons continue and Cancel". When i click on continue i am getting a error message in another popup.
Screenshot is attached for better understanding.
Thanks in advance
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
There are no comments yet