Hi,
Is there any way to disable the following warning message,
The file you are trying to save is being modified by different user. Do you want to overwrite the file? with Overwrite/Cancel button options.
We have autonaming implemented in the DCT. This error message appears when there are two DCRs A.xml and B.xml created by two different users say A & B. If user A edits A.xml and makes modifications such that the autonaming tries to save it in B.xml, then we get the above mentioned error message.
Please let me know if we can disable this warning message and is it possible to disable this warning for certain DCTs?
Thanks in advance.
Sumit