ts 7.x win
I downloaded a website from my workarea (about 1600 files) to work on locally, I then deleted all the files from my iwtemp directory but when I went back into the ui all the files were still in the "My Local Files" view and were displaying as edited!
I then selected all files and clicked the "Remove" button, but now i'm getting a pop up prompt with two buttons for each file that reads as, "The local file xxxx has been modified on the local machine. Remove anyway?" Then there is a "Keep" or "Remove" option.
Help?! I seriously don't want to click keep or remove 1600 times!