Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
All files in workarea are marked for deletion?
jstephan
Hi
Recently, we applied the 70107 patch to TS 6.7.2 SP2 and all files in one of our branch's workarea are set to marked for deletion?
Compared the permissions with other branches and workareas, all are same. Not sure, why all the files are marked for deleted and the owner is set as root.
Any help would be much appreciated.
Thanks in advance.
John
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
techSan
What your server configs? Was all the files submitted before you applied the patch. You may try to do a get latest on that branch.