Hello,We have changed the groups and permissions of the files under WORKAREA ....so now we want same groups and permissions applied to the STAGING files.....so is there any way where I can sync the STAGING AREA files with the WORKAREA without submitting all the files? As no files actually modifed only groups changed. - Vins