Is there a way to terminate the workflow early so it doesn't complete rendering, but can display an error to the user? For example, if the user selects the 'delete' option, there are certain branches this function doesn't apply to. If the user is in one of those branches, I do not want to render the workflow input form with the error across the top, I would rather just pop up a page with the error message and a cancel button. Can this be done? If so, how do I go about doing this?Thanks!
Can you explain what you mean by the things in red? None of this makes any sense to me, but specifically the things in red.