Hi,There were some workflow jobs ended on our production server.The users have confirmed that they did not end the jobs.I was looking in the server logs but can not find anything relevant. Can this be tracked that how or who ended these jobs (I am having the job IDs for analysis).
Thanks Adam.We were able to track that and found that user from different team has ended the jobs.Can we place restrictions where users can end only the jobs that they own and not from other users? Can that be achieved by creating custom roles?