Hi,My understanding of teamsite versioning is if I revert a file back to a previous version, any version created after will be lost. What if I my current file version is version 10, I want to revert to version 8 for some temporary purpose, and I still want to be able to go back to version 10 after I am done with my temporary work. Will that be possible?Thanks,-Haiyan
Make sure you submit Version 10 before reverting (This is crucial so as to not loose version 10 changes). Now go to version and revert that file to Version 8. I am not sure what you gonna do to this reverted file if you make changes and submit its gonna be version 11. So when you are reverting back revert version 10 back (The version 8 now became version 11).