All,
I have a question related to saving DCR's. When a user creates (or edits) a DCR and tries to do a Save (or Save As), no directories are visible to navigate. BUT, you can navigate by typing in the directories. This seems very odd, and we have tried everything but get the same result.
Has anyone heard of this before and if so how did you fix it.
Thanks!
Lucas Cochrane
lcochrane@dc.com