1. When we are closing the DCR by clicking on the close button, it only invokes the job dialog box if ==>
a. If the user saved the DCR.
b. If the user does not have any tasks associated with the DCR.
For case (a) The user wants the job dialog to be invoked whenever he/she clicks on close button.
For case (b) The user wants a alert displaying
"the DCR is already in the work flow"
For case(b), the solution may be to get the extended attributes(Job ID) of the DCR in the close handler. Can we get this extended attributes in the form API.
Edited by skd1 on 07/24/03 04:51 PM (server time).