Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Workflow History says deleted
Paul
Folks -
Here is a basic question I should know the answer to but the explanation is escaping me. we have some files in the workflow history that say that they were deleted. Can some one explain to me where they were deleted from because they're still in TeamSite (which is good) and the deployments are working.
example
Files Deployed
templatedata\portal\info\data\ecopers20030913 (Deleted)
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
Migrateduser
Is your workflow reporting which files were deleted during a deployment? If so, it's probably referring to the files on the target being deleted; i.e., a deployment was run with doDelete option enabled.
Todd Scallan
Group Product Manager
Interwoven
t: 408-530-7167
e:
tscallan@interwoven.com