Hi all,
We are doing some validation in workflow and echoing error messages with TAG_INFO directives. We have a situation where a user is being echoed a message because the file they are submitting is already in the workflow system. Is there something I can do with the Submit button? Can I change the behaviour of Submit to simply close the window?
Any thoughts on this would be great!!
Thanks.
Lucas Cochrane
lcochrane@deloitte.ca