Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
Restoring a private folder from deleted WA
System
Hi,
I acceidentally deleted a WorkArea. The 'templatedata' folder in the workarea was marked as private and so is not present in any of the editions or the STAGING area.
Is it possible to restore the templatedata folder or the entire deleted Workarea (apart from the backup)?
TIA
-Ashish
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
pflory
Unfortunately, I think you'll need the backup, unless someone manually copied the files (e.g, via the filesystem)
to another area.
Why did you want the templatedata folder to be private? Normally you'd want to keep versions of DCRs, DCTs,
and PTs.
Paul
Paul Flory