Discussions
Categories
Groups
Community Home
Categories
INTERNAL ENABLEMENT
POPULAR
PUBLIC CLOUD
PRIVATE CLOUD
Quick Links
MY LINKS
HELPFUL TIPS
Back to website
Home
Web CMS (TeamSite)
File deletions
moniqlu
What happens to a file once it has been deleted? Is it put into a different directory location or is it just flagged for deletion.
I am trying to use an external task to delete a dcr after the generated file it has been associated with has been deleted, but I don't know how to identify the deleted file. Does anybody have any ideas?
Find more posts tagged with
Comments
nipper
Shows up with list modified as deleted, also youcan diff Staging and WA to see if deletes need ot be promoted.
HTH
Andy