Is there a rationale behind not allowing a 'Favorite' to be added when you're within a workarea and have *no* files selected?
It seems to me that it should behave as if I were in the parent directory and had selected this directory before asking to have it added to "My Favorites".
(if this has been fixed in 6.1 - let me know - it's rather annoying - that plus the fact that adding a new favorite is under View rather than Actions where it would make more sense IMO)
--fish
Senior Consultant, Quotient Inc.
http://www.quotient-inc.com