I'm new to Worksite. So please forgive me if it's a dump question.
In the web interface of WorkSite, after I click "WorkSite Explorer" and then "New Workspace" link on the right-hand corner, it brings me to a screen where I can input Database, category and template. I leave it untouched and click Next button. Now I'm at the screen where I enter the name and description which is desirable. However, there's a check box labeld "Hide Workspace Content". Is there any ways to get rid of it? Can we also customize the "Owner" label to show "Author" instead?
Please follow the attachment link on the left to see screen shot.
Thanks in advance.
Edited by myanghua on 11/29/04 11:41 AM (server time).