Hello Techies--
I just completed testing the first cut of a conversion program I am writing. The good news: it worked! The bad news: I now have bunches of documents that I'd like clean out of my development environment. I can clean out all versions other than version #1 one with the current settings. Is there a way to remove version#1 documents from WorkSite?
Warm regards,
-Paula
Paula DiTallo - Middleware Architect/ .NET Developer
plditallo@metro-design-dev.com