Hi All-
Quick question. I assume if you delete a DCR, then run iwdd.ipl, then that DCR will be deleted from all tables it updates in a user-defined schema. Am I wrong to assume this. Testing show me that even if a DCR is deleted, synch with iwdd.ipl, the information still remains in the DB.
Any ideas here?
Lucas Cochrane
lucas.cochrane@baucanada.com