Home Content Services Core Share Getting Started with Core Share

File deleted and purged can still be restored by users

In Core, a file deleted and purged from trash can still be restored by users with manager or collaborator role via the activity feed. Customer requests that once file is purged from trash, it should be permanently erased without any chance of recovery for security reasons.

Resolution:
An Enhancement Request has been submitted to Product Management for review of this request

Sign In or Register to comment.