Strange share behavior in Core Share
During a test with our client we saw an strange behavior when we are sharing folders inside CORE.
Lets imagine this folder structure:
If i share FOLDER_2.1 to another person (PERSON_X), he receives a notification and the FOLDER_2.1 is in his CORE account. Obviously if i share the FOLDER_2, there are both folders in his account.
But if i share FOLDER_1.. in his account appears the folder MAIN, sharing all folder structure when in fact I wouldn't want him to see the FOLDER_3..
Anybody could explain me that ??