As far as i know when a user is being deleted , the entries from KUAFChildren are also deleted .Is there any possibility after the deletion of a user , to remain in an group ?If there is, which are the conditions for that? If the user deleted from AD and not from within CS makes any difference(e.g. synchronization problem)?
Moreover can we have a report for all deleted users and their "current memberships". Not from within DAuditNew and the memberships they may had in the past .
Thanks in advance
9.7.1-Oracle