Hello,
I am using content server 10.5
After doing some user cleanup, I would like to delete these users completely from the system. Their personal workspaces have no value. My questions:
1) How can I completely delete the old user from the KUAF table properly
2) How can I transfer ownership of their old items to new people in mass. (Example, bob has now left the company so I would like to transfer ownership of all bob's files to mike)